2017 Board of Directors

 

Lori Ruth
Chair of the Board

Observer Media Group
1970 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: lruth@yourobserver.com
Website: www.yourobserver.com

Darren Inverso
Past Chair

Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
1819 Main Street Ste. 610
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-Mail: dinverso@nhlslaw.com
Website: www.nhlslaw.com


Kim French
Chair Elect

Willis Smith Construction
5001 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., N
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240
E-mail: 
kfrench@willissmith.com
Website: 
www.willissmith.com


Heather Williams
Treasurer

Kerkering Barberio & Co.
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: hwilliams@kbgrp.com
Website: www.kbgrp.com


David Fink
Finance & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Halliday Financial
1819 Main Street, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: dfink@hallidayfinancial.com
Website: www.hallidayfinancial.com


Dominic DiMaio
Finance & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Synovus Bank
12450 Roosevelt Bld N., Suite 400
St Petersburg, FL 33716
E-mail: ddimaio@synovusbankfl.com
Website: www.synovusbankfl.com

 

Judy Athari
Membership Co-Chair

Courtyard by Marriott - Buffalo Lodging
8305 Tourist Center Drive
University Park, FL 34201
E-mail: jathari@buffalolodging.com
Website: www.courtyard-sarasota.com

Dani Fox
Membership Co-Chair

Dani Fox Hypnosis
8470 Enterprise Circle, Suite 309
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
danifoxhypnosis@gmail.com
Website: 
www.danifoxhypnosis.com


Al Benincasa
Events Co-Chair

Gator Air Conditioning
6216 28th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34203
E-mail: al@gatorac.com
Website:www.GatorAc.com

Cherri Kessler
Events Co-Chair

BMO Harris Bank
11535 Palmbrush Trail
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: cherri.kessler@bmo.com
Website: www.harrisbank.com

  

Violeta Huesman
Programming Co-Chair

Keiser University
6151 Lake Osprey Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240
E-mail: vhuesman@keiseruniversity.edu
Website: www.keiseruniversity.edu

Dianne Kopczynski
Programming Co-Chair

Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC
1401 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 1200
Bradenton, FL 34205
E-mail: 
dkopczynski@mjcpa.com
Website: 
www.mjcpa.com

John Goda
Programming Co-Chair

RTI Insurance Services
6371 Business Blvd., Suite 200
Sarasota, FL 34240
Email:
jgoda@rtiinsuranceservices.com
Website:
www.TrustRTI.com

 

Ryan McIntyre
Programming Co-Chair

McIntyre Elwell & Strammer General Contractors, Inc.
1645 Barber Road
Sarasota, FL 34240
E-mail: 
ryan-mcintyre@mesgc.com
Website: 
www.mesgc.com

 

Maribeth Phillips
Communications & Technology Co-Chair

Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee, Inc.
1816 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
E-mail: mphillips@mealsonwheelsplus.org
Website: www.mealsonwheelsplus.org

Lisa Kirkland
Communications
& Technology Co-Chair

Lakewood Ranch Medical Center
8330 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: 
lisa.kirkland2@uhsinc.com
Website: 
www.lakewoodranchmedicalcenter.com

 

Paul Adamson
Governmental Affairs Co-Chair

MidFlorida Credit Union
7402 Loblolly Bay Trail 
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: paul.adamson@midflorida.com
Website: www.midflorida.com

Susan Goldstein
Governmental Affairs Co-Chair

Michael Saunders & Company., Commercial Division
8325 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: 
susangoldstein@michaelsaunders.com
Website: www.michaelsaunders.com

 

Jag Grewal
Economic Development Co-Chair

Ian Black Real Estate
1075 Central Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: jag@ian-black.com
Website: www.ian-black.com


Ken Swan
Economic Development Co-Chair

Wagner Realty
11121 State Road 70 East
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
kenswan@wagnerbb.com
Website:
www.wagnerbb.com


Erik Hanson
Young Leaders Alliance Chair

Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
1819 Main Street Ste. 610
Sarasota, FL 34236

E-mail:
ehanson@nhlslaw.com
Website:
www.nhlslaw.com

 

Rex Jensen
At-Large

Schroeder Manatee Ranch
14400 Covenant Way
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: rex.jensen@smrranch.com
Website: www.lakewoodranch.com

 

Lou Marinaccio
At-Large

Gallagher MGA
8430 Enterprise Circle, Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
lou_marinaccio@ajg.com
Website: www.mga-insurance.com

John Barnott
Ex-Officio

Manatee County Government
1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205                            
E-mail: john.barnott@mymanatee.org
Website: www.mymanatee.org 

Jeff Maultsby
Ex-Officio

Sarasota County Government
1660 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236                            
E-mail: 
jmaultsby@scgov.net
Website:
www.scgov.net

 

Joseph Najmy
Legal Counsel

Najmy Thompson, P.L.
6320 Venture Drive Suite 104
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: jnajmy@najmythompson.com
Website: www.najmythompson.com


 

The Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance is a strong community-driven membership organization that focuses on business growth, partnership, opportunities and awareness. Its proud members are a wide variety of large and small business owners and their dedicated employees within the community. All of its valued members are committed to best businesses practices, networking opportunities, training, seminars, education, business connections, economic development and community expansion. Member businesses are located in, or doing business in, the Lakewood Ranch area, near Bradenton and Sarasota, Florida. Our proud members are dedicated to promoting a vibrant business community and speaking up for business needs in the community. The Alliance also has a strong working relationship with local Chambers of Commerce and is focused on creating awareness for local non-profit organizations.


8430 Enterprise Circle

 Suite 140
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-757-1664 
Fax: 941-362-2600 
 
    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software