2018 Board of Directors

   

Kim French
Chair of the Board

Willis Smith Construction
5001 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., N
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240
E-mail: 
kfrench@willissmith.com
Website: 
www.willissmith.com

 

Lori Ruth
Past Chair

Observer Media Group
1970 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: lruth@yourobserver.com
Website: www.yourobserver.com

   

Heather Williams
Incoming Chair 2019

Kerkering Barberio & Co.
1990 Main Street, Suite 801
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: hwilliams@kbgrp.com
Website: www.kbgrp.com

David Fink
Treasurer / Past Chair

Halliday Financial
1819 Main Street, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: drfink367@verizon.net
Website:


Darren Inverso
Finance & Sponsorship Co-Chair / Past Chair

Inverso Law Group
440 Salt Meadow Cir. #302
Bradenton, FL 34208
E-Mail: darren@inversolaw.com
Website: www.InversoLaw.com


Lisa Kirkland
Secretary


Lakewood Ranch Medical Center
8330 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: 
lisa.kirkland2@uhsinc.com
Website: 
www.lakewoodranchmedicalcenter.com


Dominic DiMaio
Finance & Sponsorship Co-Chair

Synovus 
12450 Roosevelt Bld N., Suite 400
St Petersburg, FL 33716
E-mail: ddimaio@synovusbankfl.com
Website: www.synovusbankfl.com

Judy Athari
Membership Co-Chair

Courtyard by Marriott - Buffalo Lodging
8305 Tourist Center Drive
University Park, FL 34201
E-mail: jathari@buffalolodging.com
Website: www.courtyard-sarasota.com

Violeta Huesman
Membership Co-Chair

Keiser University
6151 Lake Osprey Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240
E-mail: vhuesman@keiseruniversity.edu
Website: www.keiseruniversity.edu


Al Benincasa
Events Co-Chair


Total Air Solutions
1050 Corporate Avenue, Suite 118
North Port, FL 34289
E-mail:
 abenincasa@totalairfl.com
Website: 
www.totalairfl.com

Cherri Kessler
Events Co-Chair

Achieva Credit Union
3000 Bee Ridge Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34239
E-mail:  ckessler@achievacu.com
Website:
www.achievacu.com

 

Kristi Hoskinson
Programming Co-Chair

FCCI Insurance Group
6300 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34240
E-mail: khoskinson@fcci-group.com
Website: www.fcci-group.com

Dianne Kopczynski
Programming Co-Chair

Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC
1401 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 1200
Bradenton, FL 34205
E-mail: 
dkopczynski@mjcpa.com
Website: 
www.mjcpa.com


Allison Imre
Communications & Technology Chair

Grapevine Communications
5201 Paylor Ln.
Sarasota, FL 34240
Email:
allison@grapeinc.com
Website:
www.grapeinc.com

 

Ryan McIntyre
Community Engagment Chair

McIntyre Elwell & Strammer General Contractors, Inc.
1645 Barber Road
Sarasota, FL 34240
E-mail: 
ryan-mcintyre@mesgc.com
Website: 
www.mesgc.com

 

Susan Goldstein
Governmental Affairs Chair

Michael Saunders & Company., Commercial Division
8325 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: 
susangoldstein@michaelsaunders.com
Website: www.michaelsaunders.com

Ken Swan
Economic Development Chair

Wagner Realty
11121 State Road 70 East
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
kenswan@wagnerbb.com
Website:
www.wagnerbb.com

   

Ashley McCollum
Young Leaders Alliance Chair

Rediscovered Moments Concierge, LLC
8130 Lakewood Main St, Suite 103
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
info@rediscoveredmoments.com
Website:
www.rediscoveredmoments.com

 


Maribeth Phillips
Executive Academy Chair

Meals on Wheels PLUS of Manatee, Inc.
1816 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
E-mail: mphillips@mealsonwheelsplus.org
Website: www.mealsonwheelsplus.org


Monaca Onstad
SMR Liasion

Lakewood Ranch Communities
14400 Covenant Way
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
monaca.onstad@lakewoodranch.com
Website: www.lakewoodranch.com

 

Jag Grewal
At-Large

Ian Black Real Estate
1 S. School Avenue Suite 600
Sarasota, FL 34237
E-mail: jag@ian-black.com
Website: www.ian-black.com


John Barnott
Ex-Officio

Manatee County Government
1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205                            
E-mail: john.barnott@mymanatee.org
Website: www.mymanatee.org

   

Jeff Maultsby
Ex-Officio
School District of Sarasota County
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231

              

E-mail: jeff.maultsby@sarasotacountyschools.net
Website: www.sarasotacountyschools.net


Erik Hanson
Legal Counsel

Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
1819 Main Street Ste. 610
Sarasota, FL 34236

E-mail:
ehanson@nhlslaw.com
Website:
www.nhlslaw.com

 

Rex Jensen
Emeritus

Schroeder Manatee Ranch
14400 Covenant Way
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail: rex.jensen@smrranch.com
Website: www.lakewoodranch.com

 

Lou Marinaccio
Emeritus

Gallagher MGA
8430 Enterprise Circle, Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
E-mail:
lou_marinaccio@ajg.com
Website: www.mga-insurance.com


 

The Lakewood Ranch Business Alliance is a strong community-driven membership organization that focuses on business growth, partnership, opportunities and awareness. Its proud members are a wide variety of large and small business owners and their dedicated employees within the community. All of its valued members are committed to best businesses practices, networking opportunities, training, seminars, education, business connections, economic development and community expansion. Member businesses are located in, or doing business in, the Lakewood Ranch area, near Bradenton and Sarasota, Florida. Our proud members are dedicated to promoting a vibrant business community and speaking up for business needs in the community. The Alliance also has a strong working relationship with local Chambers of Commerce and is focused on creating awareness for local non-profit organizations.


8430 Enterprise Circle

 Suite 140
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Phone: 941-757-1664 
Fax: 941-362-2600 
 
    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software